• Welcome to Special Education Services
    group photo of special education team  

    Team Members (in no specific order):
    Darice Evans
    Amber Fitzpatrick
    Melina Suarez (not pictured)
    Tom Thompson
    Judy Hill
    Nicole Bolander
    Julie Strate
    Eva Johnson
    Barbarba Welch
    Cindy Hilliker
    Alex DeRosier
    Mary Krumpe
    Thea Byrd
    Jody Allen
Last Modified on October 16, 2018