• Lakeside Middle School Staff Directory. Home of the Broncos
    Lastname Firstname E-mail Phone
    Armstrong Melissa marmstro@sdcoe.net 619-390-2636
    Barber Nancy nbarber@sdcoe.net 619-390-2636
    Barnard Richard scottrba@sdcoe.net 619-390-2636
    Best Rick rbestlms@sdcoe.net 619-390-2636
    Best Georgia gbest@sdcoe.net 619-390-2636
    Buckley Terrie tbuckley@sdcoe.net 619-390-2636
    Chase Nancy nchase@sdcoe.net 619-390-2636
    Digenan Trish tridig@sdcoe.net 619-390-2636
    Dobyns Michelle mdobyns@sdcoe.net 619-390-2636
    Donohue Devonne donohued@sdcoe.net 619-390-2636
    Drammissi Nina ndrammissi@sdcoe.net 619-390-2636
    Goins Mary mgoins@sdcoe.net 619-390-2636
    Graham Cindy cjgraham@sdcoe.net 619-390-2636
    Hannibal Patsy phanniba@sdcoe.net 619-390-2636
    Hartwig Dave dhartwig@sdcoe.net 619-390-2636
    Haynes Kasey khaynes@sdcoe.net 619-390-2636
    Hilliker Cindy chilliker@sdcoe.net 619-390-2636
    Justeson Jason jjusteson@sdcoe.net 619-390-2636
    Keehl Kerry kkeehl@sdcoe.net 619-390-2636
    Klepin Carol cklepin@sdcoe.net 619-390-2636
    Koller Linda lskoller@sdcoe.net 619-390-2636
    Ludlum Gayla gjludlum@sdcoe.net 619-390-2636
    McKay Peggy pmckay@sdcoe.net 619-390-2636
    Mesinna Kim kmessina@sdcoe.net 619-390-2636
    Mull Cliff cmull@sdcoe.net 619-390-2636
     
Last Modified on May 12, 2010