•  LMS Basketball 2019

    LMS basketball begins Feb. 5th. All interested students must fill out and return a LATER application form available at every practice, or from the PE teachers, and an insurance form, with a copy of insurance card.
    Students must be eligible and in good standing in school. Failure to maintain the standards set up will result in being dropped from the team.
    Teams will be based on the availability of the teams from the schools we play. Basically we will field 8 teams of 8 players as follows: 2 sixth, 2 seventh and 2 eighth grade boys teams. 1 eighth and 1 mixed grade girls teams.
    Practices will be held between 3:05pm and 4:05pm on Mondays, Tuesdays, and Thursdays when no game is scheduled. We will play by the rules agreed upon by the East County Coaches Committee. Rules will be gone over at practice.
    Each team will be assigned a team captain. Team captains will be determined by attitude, social acceptance, and knowledge of the activity.
    Tuesday February 5 th Basketball Practice 3:05
    Thursday February 7 th Basketball Practice 3:05
    Monday February 11 th Basketball Practice 3:05
    Tuesday February 12 th Basketball Practice 3:05
    Thursday February 14 th Basketball at LMS Cajon Valley 3:30
    Tuesday February 19 th Basketball Practice 3:05
    Thursday February 21 st Basketball at LMS Hillsdale 3:30
    Monday February 25 th Basketball Practice 3:05
    Tuesday February 26 th Basketball Practice 3:05
    Thursday February 28 th Basketball at Hillsdale 3:30
    Monday March 4 th Basketball Practice 3:05
    Tuesday March 5 th Basketball at LMS Montgomery 3:30
    Thursday March 7 th Basketball at Los Coches 3:30
    Monday March 11 th Basketball Practice 3:05
    Tuesday March 12 Basketball at Greenfield 3:30
    Thursday March 14 th Basketball at Cajon Valley 3:30
    Monday March 18 th Basketball Practice 3:05
    Tuesday March 19 th Basketball at LMS Los Coches 3:30
    Thursday March 21 st Basketball at LMS Emerald 3:30
    Monday March 25 th Basketball Practice 3:05
    Tuesday March 26 th Basketball Practice 3:05
    Thursday March 28 th Basketball Practice 3:05
    Monday April 1 st Basketball Practice 3:05
    Tuesday April 2 nd Basketball Practice 3:05
    Thursday April 4 th Basketball Practice 3:05
    Monday April 8 th Basketball Practice 3:05
    Tuesday April 9 th Basketball at Montgomery 3:30
    Thursday April 11 th Basketball at Emerald 3:30

    All busses leave at 2:40 and return at 5:15
    See your team captain for any details. Any further questions may be directed to Mr. Tenney.
     
Last Modified on February 10, 2019