Angela Acuna

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Angela Acuna

2nd Grade Spanish Immersion

aacuna@lsusd.net

619-390-2652 ex. 3507

Room 7

 Aymara Ahumada-Ruiz

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Aymara Ahumada-Ruiz

3rd Grade Spanish Immersion

aruiz@lsusd.net

619-390-2652 ex.3518

Room 18

 Tonja Anderson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tonja Anderson

2nd Grade

tanderson@lsusd.net

619-390-2652 ex.3512

Room 12

 Sharon Armstrong

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sharon Armstrong

4th Grade

sarmstrong@lsusd.net

619-390-2652 ex.3536

Room P-6

 Priscilla Barcellos

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Priscilla Barcellos

Blog: www.maestrabarcellos.blogspot.com

pbarcellos@lsusd.net

619-390-2652 ex.3526

Room K-3

 Mary Bedrosian

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mary Bedrosian

Kindergarten

mbedrosian@lsusd.net

619-390-2652 ex.3528

Room K-2

 Amanda Bender

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amanda Bender

2nd Grade

abender@lsusd.net

619-390-2652 ex.3509

Room 9

 Griselda Castañeda

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Griselda Castañeda

3rd Spanish Immersion

gcastaneda@lsusd.net

619-390-2652 ex.3516

Room 16

 Lenny Correia

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lenny Correia

3rd Grade

lcorreia@lsusd.net

619-390-2652 ex.3521

Room 21

 Heather Covert

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Heather Covert

5th Grade

hcovert@lsusd.net

619-390-2652 ex.3532

Room P-2

 Julie Danks

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Julie Danks

5th Grade

jdanks@lsusd.net

619-390-2652 ex.3533

Room P-3

 Shani Dillon

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shani Dillon

4th & 5th Grade

sdillon@lsusd.net

619-390-2652 ex.3531

Room P-1

 Claudia Espinoza

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Claudia Espinoza

2nd Grade Spanish Immersion

cespinoza@lsusd.net

619-390-2652 ex.3511

Room 11

 Laurie Gallamore

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Laurie Gallamore

Kindergarten

laurie.gallamore@lsusd.net

619-390-2652 ex.3501

Room 1

 Paula Gilchrist

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Paula Gilchrist

3rd Grade

pgilchrist@lsusd.net

619-390-2652 ex.3520

Room 20

 Rosella Gonzalez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rosella Gonzalez

1st Grade Spanish Immersion

rgonzalez@lsusd.net

619-390-2652 ex.3517

Room 17

 Amy Hoyt

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amy Hoyt

2nd Grade

ahoyt@lsusd.net

619-390-2652 ex.3508

Room 8

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

 Micki King

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Micki King

4th Grade Spanish Immersion

mking@lsusd.net

619-390-2652 ex.3535

Room P-5

 Jennifer Martignetti

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Martignetti

Resource Teacher- 4th & 5th grades

jmartignetti@lsusd.net

619-390-2652 ex.3503

Room 3

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

 Jesus Ochoa

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jesus Ochoa

5th Grade Spanish Immersion

jochoa@lsusd.net

619-390-2652 ex.3504

Room 4

 Elaine Paquette

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Elaine Paquette

1st Grade

epaquette@lsusd.net

619-390-2652 ex.3502

Room 2

 Brenda Potts

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brenda Potts

Kindergarten

bpotts@lsusd.net

619-390-2652 ex.3525

Room K 1

Ms. Danielle Schniepp

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Danielle Schniepp

2nd & 3rd Grade

dschniepp@lsusd.net

619-390-2652 ex.3510

Room 10

 

 Cathy Sprecco

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cathy Sprecco

1st Grade

csprecco@lsusd.net

619-390-2652 ex.3515

Room 15

 Elizabeth Upchurch

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Elizabeth Upchurch

3rd Grade

eupchurch@lsusd.net

619-390-2652 ex.3522

Room 22

 Kylie Trimm

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kylie Trimm

Speech Teacher

Ksuter@lsusd.net

619-390-2652 ex.3565

Room Speech

 Jessica Weldele

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica Weldele

Resource Teacher: K & 1st

Jweldele@lsusd.net

619-390-2652 ex.3505

Room 5

 Shawn Williams

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shawn Williams

1st Grade

swilliams@lsusd.net

619-390-2652 ex.3513

Room 13

 Maribelle Breceda

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Maribelle Breceda

Kindergarten Spanish