Pupil Services

Executive Director

  • Natalie Winspear - Executive Director

    619-390-2620

    nwinspear@lsusd.net

Department Contacts

  • Special Education

    Christine Sinatra, Director of Special Education

    619-390-2620

    csinatra@lsusd.net

      

    Danielle Stein, Admin Support Specialist

    619-390-2620

    dstein@lsusd.net

     

    Jaimi Myers, Admin Assistant

    619-390-2621

    jmyers@lsusd.net

     

    Fred Fox, Special Ed. Program Specialist

    619-590-3920

     

    Health Services

    Pam Fleming. District Nurse

    619-390-2623

    pfleming@lsusd.net

     

    Timaree Huson, RN District Nurse

    619-390-2623

    thuson@lsusd.net

     

    Kim Motl

    619-390-2623

    kmotl@lsusd.net

     

    School LVNs

    April Jones

    Allyson Taylor

    Gloria Giles

    Haley Abbott

    Holly Stevens

    Jeremy Bailey

  • School Psychologists

    Alejandra Garcia

    Sheila Baker

    Laura Hopkins

    Melina Suarez

    Sue Cradduck

    Bree Long

    Rulu Raja

     

    Behavior Specialist

    Won Mi Kim

     

    Adaptive PE Teachers

    Brian Lamb

    Monique Rappleyea

     

    Occupational Therapists

    Mary Miller

    Tamara Fitzgerald

     

    School Counselors

    Paula Macias-Gonzales, TDS

    Sarah Carter, LMS

    Erika Garcia, Lindo Park

    Elisa Williams, Lemon Crest

    Claudia Lemme, Lakeview

    Rosemary Gonzalez, Lakeside Farms

    Nicki Corley, Riverview

     

    Student Support 

    Patricia Fernandez, Ed.D. Coordinator of Student Support

    619-390-2600 ext. 2760 

     

    MTSS Coaches

    Sasha Elbaz

    Laura Grosset