•  
     
    Mailing Address:
    Business Office
    12335 Woodside Ave
    Lakeside, CA 92040

     
     
    Jerred Murphy
    Manager Extended Student Service
    Phone: 619-390-2532
    E-mail:
    jmurphy@lsusd.net
     
     
     
    Sheila Remers
    Program Account Tech
    Phone: 619-390-2534

     

    ESS/LATER SUMMER CAMP - (619) 390-2600 x6025

     

    ESS SCHOOL SITE CONTACTS

    Lakeside Farms ESS Center

     

    Eucalyptus Hills

    Director: Lucretia Browning
    Address: 11915 Lakeside Ave
    Phone: (619) 390-2578
    E-mail: lbrowning@lsusd.net 

    Address: 11838 Valle Vista Rd.
    Phone: (619) 390-2535

    Lakeview ESS Center
    Director: Andrea Garner
    Address: 9205 Lakeview St.
    Phone: (619) 390-2512
    E-mail: agarner@lsusd.net
     
    Lemon Crest ESS Center
    Director: Genevieve Overland-McKay
    Address: 12463 Lemon Crest Dr.
    Phone: (619) 390-2531
    E-mail: gmckay@lsusd.net
     
     
     
    Riverview ESS Center 
     
     
     
     
     
     Winter Gardens ESS Center
     
     
     
    Director: Diana Hallin 
    Address: 9308 Wintergardens Blvd
    Phone: (619) 390-2511
    E-mail: dhallin@lsusd.net 
     
     
    Director: Samantha Taylor
    Address:8501 Pueblo Rd.
    Phone: (619) 390-2517
    Lindo Park - Grant Based ESS Center Director: Val Morris
    Address: 12824 Lakeshore Dr.
    Phone: (619) 390-2510
    E-mail: vmorris@lsusd.net
    Lakeside Middle School L.A.T.E.R. Program
    Director: Tiffany Melville
    Address: 11833 Woodside Ave - RM P-7
    Phone: (619) 438-8927
    E-mail: tmelville@lsusd.net

    Tierra del Sol Middle School - L.A.T.E.R. Program
    Director: Carla Gagnon
    Address: 9611 Petite Lane - Room P-1 
    TDS phone: (619) 438-8877
    E-mail:  cgagnon@lsusd.net
     
Last Modified on July 10, 2019