Template Shadow

Lakeside Union School District

Schools of Arts and Sciences

  • #LUSDLearns

    Technology is never static.  The specific tools students utilize in the classroom or the workplace will continue to change. Mobile devices, tablets and the apps they run will develop in ways we can’t always predict.  But what we DO know...is that whatever changes come, our student’s will succeed based on their ability to continually leverage these tools as they develop the skills and competencies necessary to creatively and collaboratively devise solutions to both existing and unforeseen challenges.  We can’t future-proof the tools, but we can future-proof students as they engage in this incredible learning process. 

Follow Us on Social Media #LUSDLearns
 
 Facebook
@LakesideUnion 
 Twitter
@LakesideUnion 
 Instagram
@LakesideUnion 
 Blogger
 lusdlearns1.blogspot.com
 
  • Our Department

    Laura Spencer
    Director, Educational Technology
    lspencer@lsusd.net

    Kay Little
    Instructional Coach
    klittle@lsusd.net


    Sandy Patterson
    Instructional Coach
    spatterson@lsusd.net

    Brian Beisigl
    Technology Manager
    bbeisigl@lsusd.net

    Michael Mendoza
    Systems Support Analyst
    mmendoza@lsusd.net

    Samuel Santiago
    Information Technology Analyst
    santiago@lsusd.net

    Shauna Winchester
    Information Technology Analyst
    swinchester@lsusd.net

    David Lawrence
    Information Technology Specialist
    dlawrence@lsusd.net

     

Template Shadow
CLOSE