Template Shadow

Lakeside Union School District

Schools of Arts and Sciences

Pupil Services

  • Natalie Winspear, Executive Director

    619-390-2620

    nwinspear@lsusd.net

  • Special Education

    Natalie Winspear, Executive Director

    619-390-2620

    nwinspear@lsusd.net

     

    Robert Brown, Director

    619-390-2620

    rbrown@lsusd.net

     

    Elaine Watt, Special Ed. Secretery

    619-390-2620

    ewatt@lsusd.net

     

    Linda Williams, Special Ed. Clerk

    619-290-2621

    lwilliams@lsusd.net

     

    Fred Fox, Special Ed. Program Specialist

    619-590-3920

     

    Health Services

     Pam Fleming, School Nurse

    619-390-2600

    pfleming@lsusd.net

     

    Danielle Stein

    619-390-2600

    dstein@lsusd.net

     

    School LVNs

    April Jones, Lakeside Farms

    Kristina Petrille, Lakeview 

    Brenda Mattick, LMS

    Timaree Huson, Lemon Crest

    Holly Stevens, Riverview

  • School Psychologists

    Alejandra Garcia

    Sheila Baker

    Laura Hopkins

    Melina Suarez

    Sue Cradduck

    Bree Long

    Diane McKay

     

    Behavior Specialist

    Won Mi Kim

     

    Adaptive PE Teachers

    Brian Lamb

    Shelby Jordan

     

    Occupational Therapists

    Mary Miller

    Alison Courson

     

    School Counselors

    Connie Berlin, TDS

    Sarah Carter, LMS

    Erika Garcia, Lindo Park

    Paula Macias-Gonzales, Lemon Crest

    Claudia Lemme, Lakeview

    Melissa McConnell, Lakeside Farms

    Nicki Corley, Riverview

     

    Student Support 

    Nancy Fink, Director of Student Support

    619-390-2600

Template Shadow
CLOSE